[LAU] [music] Elements of Synth: Wind

Jeanette C. julien at mail.upb.de
Fri Jan 14 19:51:38 CET 2022

Hey hey,
Elements of Synth is an online Linux collaboration between Staffan Melin 
a.k.a. Oscillator and Jeanette C.

We proudly present: wind
Music: Staffan Melin and Jeanette C.
Vocals: Kajsa Olsson
Mixing: Jeanette C.

Software used: MuSE, Surge, Drumkv1, Yoshimi, Nama, Midish and Csound. 
Additional drum layers and one arpeggio doubling with external hardware. In 
the mixing many LADSPA plugins were used from SWH, Fons Adriaensen, Calf, 
Invada, CAPS and TAP.

It is a joyful experience, with many opportunities for learning, opening up 
and the joy of exploring other workflows and tools.

Best wishes,


  * Website: http://juliencoder.de - for summer is a state of sound
  * Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMS4rfGrTwz8W7jhC1Jnv7g
  * Audiobombs: https://www.audiobombs.com/users/jeanette_c
  * GitHub: https://github.com/jeanette-c

No one in this world
Knows me better than you do
So diary I'll confide in you <3
(Britney Spears)

More information about the Linux-audio-user mailing list